The Dream Team Part II: Les Demoiselles d'Honneur

Publié le par Alexe & Paddy

Bonjour, c'est Alexe. J'ai enfin écrit mon article pour le blog !! Le voici :

Demoiselle n°1
This is Cécilia Favretti, my big sister . I chose her as my bride's maid because she has always been there for me when I needed her most and because she has given me an enormous amount of love. As well as that, she has a certain experience with weddings. She chose an Italian !! She is a sport addict - maître nageuse - mountain walking - running ... pity I didn't inherit those genes ;o)



Demoiselle n°2

This is Alex Alba, my best friend for years and years. We've shared so much during our lives - mes plus beaux fous rires et délires, et mes plus belles larmes. She is very hyperactive - always busy left and right - and more often in order to help out others. Elle est géniale !

Publié dans toulousewedding

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article